VSWGA Office - PO Box 8235, Essex, VT 05451 - 802-662-4947 - info@vswga.org

Club Rep Directory

Golf Club

Club Rep

Club Rep Contact Info

Alburg Golf Links

Diane Bazin

dbazin@sover.net 802-796-4248

Arrowhead



Bakersfield CC

Tracy LaRose

tlarose89@icloud.com 802-933-5943

Basin Harbor Club

Susan Dula

dulasj@comcast.net 802-877-3150

Bellows Falls CC

Lynda Jo Gregory

jgregory@vermontel.net 802-843-2514

Blush Hill Country Club

Nancy Myers

vcti1996@yahoo.com 802-244-1754

Bomoseen Golf Club

Laura Edwards

lauraeds43@gmail.com 802-287-9613

Bradford Golf Club

Storme Odell

rsodell71@gmail.com 802-222-9655

Brattleboro CC

Judy Manley

jamanley108@yahoo.com 802-257-1618

Burlington CC

Mary Ann Athanas

m2ainvt@gmail.com 802-363-3060

Cedar Knoll CC

Jane Bissonette

larb1943@aol.com 802-482-3186

Champlain CC

Karen Slowinski

kslo823@aol.com 802-849-2720

Copley CC

Sheila Darrah

sdarrahvt@yahoo.com 802-888-3364

Country Club of Barre

Diane Patno

dpatno1@gmail.com 802-249-8225

Country Club of VT

Frances McCune

fwmccvt@gmail.com 802-888-3409

Crown Point CC

Laurie Cobb

l_cobb@vermontel.net 802-345-4019

Dorset Field Club

Pam Engel

pamengel483@gmail.com 802-362-1614

Enosburg Falls CC

Nancy Johnson

nancy@newhorizonssoccer.com 802-233-9207

Essex Country Club

Cindy Paquet

capaquet@msn.com 802-878-2943

Golf Club at Equinox

Suzanne Neville

golfsuzanne@comcast.net 802-375-9933

Green Mtn National GC

Pat Whitney

pwhitney@vermontel.net 802-672-4368

Hermitage Golf Club

Kathleen Bassett

ksbassett111@aol.com 802-464-0521

Jay Peak Golf Club

Phyllis Simon

psimon@simonop.com 802-793-2692

John P. Larkin CC

Lisa Champagne

ljchamp1@comcast.net 802-299-7297

Killington Golf Club

Jean Witchekowski

tednjeanw@verizon.net 802-234-5847

Lake Morey CC

Mickey Potwin

papapotwin@aol.com 603-660-2650

Lake St Catherine CC

Laura Edwards

lauraeds43@gmail.com 802-287-9613

Links at Lang Farm



Manchester CC

Jennifer Shaw

ajshaw44@myfairpoint.net 802-362-4509

Montague Golf Club

Ellen McAndrew

piquettemcandrew@gmail.com 603-667-0601

Montpelier Elks CC

Pam Boyd

pam@vhcb.org 802-272-0618

Mount Anthony CC

Sarah Lee

sarahlee3023@gmail.com 802-379-6557

Mount Snow Golf Club

Tallu Meade

ullathats@hotmail.com 802-896-6016

Mountain View



Neshobe Golf Club

Ellen Sheffer

vtreb2@aol.com 802-247-6159

Newport CC

Martha Fortin

dpms101@comcast.net 802-873-3318

Northfield CC

Linda Maney

bergmaney@tds.net 802-485-8056

Okemo Valley GC

Harriet Parot

hparot@okemo.com 802-228-1390

Orleans Country Club

Irene Farrar

irene@pshift.com 802-754-2370

Proctor-Pittsford CC

Nancy Murphy

nlmgolfer@yahoo.com 802-773-8702

Quechee Club

Shelly Yusko

Jo Allsopp

sayspa@sover.net 802-295-6245
jokaye@gmail.com 802-296-2199

Ralph Myhre Golf Club

Nicole Laberge

nicole.laberge1@gmail.com 802-388-3368

Rocky Ridge Golf Club

Jenifer Burnett

See Book

Rutland Country Club

Candace Anderson

cander313@gmail.com 802-773-2821

St. Johnsbury

Chris Johnson

cjjohnson02@yahoo.com 802-626-5624

Stowe Country Club

Jerrine Gangas

jerrinegangas@gmail.com 617-834-1858

Stratton Mountain GC

Dee Macey

dcmacey@yahoo.com 203-297-4207

Sugarbush Golf Club

Hilary Mooney

hils1126@gmail.com 617-680-9873

Tater Hill GC

Harriet Parot

hparot@okemo.com 802-228-1390

Vermont National CC

Josie Herrera

jbherrera@gmavt.net 802-598-3363

West Bolton GC

Kathy Sikora

g1946olf@gmavt.net 802-434-2583

Williston Golf Club

Pam Shover

macandoreo@aol.com 802-899-4414

Woodstock CC

Sandye Carpenter

skcarpen07@yahoo.com 802-457-9256