VSWGA Office - PO Box 4224, Burlington, VT 05406-4224 -  info@vswga.org

Club Rep Directory

Golf Club

Club Rep

Club Rep Contact Info

Alburg Golf Links

Diane Bazin

dbazin@outlook.com 802-796-4248

Bakersfield CC

Tracy LaRose

tlarose89@icloud.com 802-933-5943

Basin Harbor Club

Susan Dula

dulasj@comcast.net 802-877-3150

Bellows Falls CC

Lynda Jo Gregory

jgregory@vermontel.net 802-843-2514

Blush Hill Country Club

Terri Merrill

themerrills3@msn.com 802-371-7581

Bomoseen Golf Club

Laura Edwards

lauraeds43@gmail.com 802-287-9613

Bradford Golf Club

Storme Odell

rsodell71@gmail.com 802-222-9655

Brattleboro CC

Judy Manley

jamanley108@yahoo.com 802-257-1618

Burlington CC

Mary Ann Athanas

m2ainvt@gmail.com 802-363-3060

Cedar Knoll CC

Jane Bissonette

larb1943@aol.com 802-482-3186

Champlain CC

Karen Slowinski

kslo823@aol.com 802-849-2720

Copley CC

Sheila Darrah

sdarrahvt@yahoo.com 802-888-3364

Country Club of Barre

Diane Patno

dpatno1@gmail.com 802-249-8225

Country Club of VT

Frances McCune

fwmccvt@myfairpoint.net 802-888-3409

Crown Point CC

Laurie Cobb

l_cobb@vermontel.net 802-345-4019

Dorset Field Club

Pam Engel

pamengel483@gmail.com 802-362-1614

Enosburg Falls CC

Nancy Johnson

nancyagor@gmail.com 802-233-9207

Essex Country Club

Cindy Paquet

capaquet@msn.com 802-878-2943

Golf Club at Equinox

Suzanne Neville

golfsuzanne@comcast.net 802-375-9933

Green Mtn National GC

Lucille Paquette

lucia220@gmail.com 802-779-6890

Hermitage Golf Club

Nancy Mullen

nancy.mullen802@gmail.com
Pro Shop: 802-464-8301

Jay Peak Golf Club

Phyllis Simon

psimon@simonop.com 802-793-2692

John P. Larkin CC

Lisa Champagne

ljchamp1@comcast.net 802-299-7297

Killington Golf Club

Jean Witchekowski

tednjeanw@verizon.net 802-234-5847

Lake Morey CC

Mickey Potwin

papapotwin@aol.com 603-660-2650

Lake St Catherine CC

Laura Edwards

lauraeds43@gmail.com 802-287-9613

Links at Lang Farm

Paula Morgan

Patty Shirk

bpmorgan.27@gmail.com 802-578-1803
ppshrik@yahoo.com 802-288-9669

Manchester CC

Jennifer Shaw

ajshaw44@myfairpoint.net 802-362-4509

Montague Golf Club

Ellen McAndrew

piquettemcandrew@gmail.com 603-667-0601

Montpelier Elks CC

Pam Boyd

pamboyd391@gmail.com 802-272-0618

Mount Anthony CC

Sarah Lee

sarahlee3023@gmail.com 802-379-6557

Mount Snow Golf Club

Linda Jane Parson

lindajane1950@gmail.com 802-422-7515

Mountain View

Pro Shop

802-533-7477

Neshobe Golf Club

Ellen Sheffer

ellendsheffer@gmail.com 802-598-8557

Newport CC

Martha Fortin

dpms101@comcast.net 802-673-6099 (c)
802-873-3318 (h)

Northfield CC

Linda Maney

bergmaney@tds.net 802-793-6038

Okemo Valley GC

Harriet Parot

hparot@okemo.com 802-228-1390

Orleans Country Club

Irene Farrar

irene@pshift.com 802-754-2370

Proctor-Pittsford CC

Nancy Murphy

nlmgolfer@yahoo.com 802-773-8702

Quechee Club

Jo Allsopp

joallsopp@gmail.com 802-296-2199

Ralph Myhre Golf Club

Nicole Laberge

nicole.laberge1@gmail.com 802-388-3368 (h)
802-989-3021 (c)

Rocky Ridge Golf Club

Jenifer Burnett

jenburn435@comcast.net 802-878-9002

Rutland Country Club

Pat Sanborn

cpapat@aol.com 802-345-0361

St. Johnsbury

Chris Johnson

cjjohnson02@yahoo.com 802-626-5624

Stowe Country Club

Jerrine Gangas

jerrinegangas@gmail.com 617-834-1858

Stratton Mountain GC

Dee Macey

dcmacey@yahoo.com 203-297-4207

Sugarbush Golf Club

Pro Shop

802-583-6725

Tater Hill GC

Harriet Parot

hparot@okemo.com 802-228-1390

Vermont National CC

Josie Herrera

jbherrera@gmavt.net 802-598-3363

West Bolton GC

Kathy Sikora

g1946olf@gmavt.net 802-434-2583

Williston Golf Club

Pam Shover

macandoreo@aol.com 802-899-4414

Woodstock CC

Sandye Carpenter

skcarpen07@yahoo.com 802-457-9256